In the love of literature

Literature taught me how to love whole-heartedly a whole life time. It taught me the word soul that would worth something more than that whole heartedly love! Literature taught me principles of virtue, sacrifice and chastity of the mind and the heart!
Literature taught me that life is hard and people are harsh but unless I experience this life and I live these people’s lives, I shouldn’t dare to judge..
Literature taught me to be a fully confident accomplishing lady throughout hardships whether I get recognized by others or not
Literature taught me how to understand my heart, describe it and give only with it even if my heart is in pain….
Literature taught me how to contact the mind of a gentleman whose soul’s core is of knights steal of truthfulness, courage and modesty…
BUT literature didn’t tell me that a time will come when people don’t read literature .. Literature taught me arts of minds and hearts but it didn’t tell me how to live as a stranger… 

Leave a Reply

